Upcoming gigs

Date
Event
Venue
Monday 06/05/2019
Portobello LIVE
Saturday 18/05/2019
Let's Rock the 80's
The Moor (Cookham)
Saturday 25/05/2019
Norwich
Saturday 01/06/2019
Wales
Saturday 08/06/2019
The North East (Sunderland)
Saturday 15/06/2019
Scotland
Saturday 22/06/2019
Leeds
Saturday 29/06/2019
Exeter
Saturday 06/07/2019
Southampton
Saturday 13/07/2019
Shrewsbury
Saturday 27/07/2019
Liverpool
Saturday 03/08/2019
Belfast
Friday 30/08/2019 & Saturday 31/08/2019
Burning Summer Festival Azores
with Adrian Sherwood
Saturday 07/09/2019
Essex
Friday 06/12/2019
Melbourne, Australia
Palais Theatre
Saturday 07/12/2019
Brisbane, Australia
Enmore Theatre
Sunday 08/12/2019
Sydney, Australia
Eatons Hill